Welcome to my Kitchen!

1 Jul

Hi there. Pull up a chair. Grab a fork. This is gonna be fun!

I’m always playing with food. Tweaking recipes. Messing with ingredients. Smelling and tasting and browsing and dreaming. Happy in the kitchen, as my favorite chef says.

Food keeps your body nourished, but it can also do the same for your soul. Adding a little of this or that, combining these things, and tossing a little heat over things should be fun, and playing with food makes me happy.

This blog will share my kitchen adventures with you. I hope you’ll stick around for the ride.

3 Responses to “Welcome to my Kitchen!”

  1. Chelle Y. July 5, 2010 at 4:05 pm #

    This blog is going to make me hungry! šŸ˜‰

  2. mary m July 5, 2010 at 10:52 pm #

    Great idea for a blog! I’m always looking for quick and easy recipes that are also tested and deemed kid edible šŸ™‚

  3. Laura Beutler July 9, 2010 at 2:30 pm #

    Great idea Kim! Just the kind of recipes I need. Now if you’ll only come up here and cook them for me too :-).

Leave a Reply

