Exciting News!

4 Jan

Hi gang!

I’m super excited to let you know that you can now subscribe to Playing With My Dinner on your Kindle e-reader! I received a Kindle for Christmas and am completely addicted to and awed by it, and I’m thrilled that my little blog can be delivered there automatically via subscription.

Come check out my Kindle listing here. Subscribe if you’d like, and earn my undying love and loyalty by scrolling down and leaving a review of it where it says “Average Customer Review.” The more, the merrier!

Thanks!!

Kim

One Response to “Exciting News!”

  1. Kerri January 4, 2011 at 11:31 pm #

    Dang do I need one of those!!! Awesome, Kim!!!

Leave a Reply

