Luck O’ The Irish

16 Mar

It’s 8 a.m. and I’ve just pulled two loaves of Irish soda bread out of the oven. Not because I’ve been up since 5 and not because I’m amazing, but because it’s super easy and super simple and super fast, and you really should make it the day before St. Patrick’s Day and let it sit overnight.

So it’s cooling on my countertop and I won’t be haunted tomorrow. Which is awesome. To find out why and see the recipe. click here for last year’s post. Which, in my humble opinion, is totally worth revisiting today.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day, gang!

One Response to “Luck O’ The Irish”

  1. Stephanie Jones March 16, 2012 at 11:27 pm #

    The second recipe I tried from your blog… Delicious, and we used the food coloring you mentioned in the post!

Leave a Reply

